Diedem Piesni do slow Paula Celana na sopran i fortepian / Sieben Lieder. Nach Gedichten von Paul Celan für Sopran und Klavier.

Author: Dabrowski, Florian   

Publisher: Poznan: Ars Nova 1995.

Description: 24p A4 format booklet, dark brown cover, author inscription "zum Andenken", fresh and clean copy

Order No: PIP 187530

Language: Polish

Price: £20.00

This book has been catalogued with the following subject terms: 20th Century, Music, Russia & East

Click here to see a list of titles which share these subjects and here to see a list of titles which come from the same acquisition.