Frederick Septimus Kelly: 24 Monographs for Pianoforte.

Author: Divall, Richard   Steele, Bruce   

Publisher: Melbourne: Marshall-Hall Trust 2005. (Musica Australis)

Description: vi 57p spiral bound, A4 format, limited edition of 100 copies, excellent copy (ISBN: 0734029055)

Order No: PIP 187919

Language: English

Price: £36.00

This book has been catalogued with the following subject terms: 20th Century, Australia, Music

Click here to see a list of titles which share these subjects and here to see a list of titles which come from the same acquisition.