Frederick Septimus Kelly: Music from the Great War.

Author: Divall, Richard   Steele, Bruce   

Publisher: Melbourne: Marshall-Hall Trust 2005. (Musica Australis)

Description: vi 25p 22p 8p spiral bound, A4 format, limited edition of 100 copies, contains: In memoriam Rupert Brookes; Sonata in F minor 1916 (unfinished); Two Preludes (ISBN: 0734035918)

Order No: PIP 187917

Language: English

Price: £26.00

This book has been catalogued with the following subject terms: 20th Century, Australia, Music, Military

Click here to see a list of titles which share these subjects and here to see a list of titles which come from the same acquisition.